Issuance of permits for the construction of capital construction projects

Order 114/0 from June 29, 2016 "On Amending Certain Administrative Regulations for the Provision of Public Services of the Ministry of Construction, Architecture, Housing and Communal Services of the Republic of Tatarstan" (Download)

Order 114/0 from June 29, 2016 "On Amending Certain Administrative Regulations for the Provision of Public Services of the Ministry of Construction, Architecture, Housing and Communal Services of the Republic of Tatarstan" (in the Tatar language) (Download)

Order No. 222 / o from December 14, 2015 "On approval of the Administrative Regulations of the Ministry of Construction, Architecture, Housing and Communal Services of the Republic of Tatarstan for the provision of public services for the issuance of permits for the construction of capital construction projects." (Download)

Order No. 222 / o from December 14, 2015 "On approval of the Administrative Regulations of the Ministry of Construction, Architecture, Housing and Communal Services of the Republic of Tatarstan for the provision of public services for the issuance of permits for the construction of capital construction projects." (in the Tatar language) (Download)

Application for the issuance of a building permit (Download)

Application for the extension of the validity of the building permit (Download)

List of documents attached to the application for the issuance of permits for the construction of capital construction (Download)

Application for correction of technical error (Download)

Requisites of officials responsible for providing public services and exercising control over its performance (Download)

 

 

 

Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии:
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International

Выдача разрешений на строительство объектов капитального строительства

Приказ 114/0 от 29.06.2016 "О внесении изменений в отдельные административные регламенты предоставления государственных услуг Министерства строительства, архитектуры и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Республики Татарстан" (Скачать)

Приказ 114/0 от 29.06.2016 "О внесении изменений в отдельные административные регламенты предоставления государственных услуг Министерства строительства, архитектуры и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Республики Татарстан" (на татарском языке) (Скачать)

Приказ №222/о от 14.12.2015 "Об утверждении Административного регламента Министерства строительства, архитектуры и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Республики Татарстан по предоставлению государственной услуги по выдаче разрешений на строительство объектов капитального строительства" (Скачать)

Приказ №222/о от 14.12.2015 "Об утверждении Административного регламента Министерства строительства, архитектуры и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Республики Татарстан по предоставлению государственной услуги по выдаче разрешений на строительство объектов капитального строительства" (на татарском языке) (Скачать)

Заявление о выдаче разрешения на строительство (Скачать)

Заявление о продлении срока действия разрешения на строительство (Скачать)

Перечень документов, прилагаемых к заявлению о выдаче разрешения на строительство объектов капитального строительства (Скачать)

Заявление об исправлении технической ошибки (Скачать)

Реквизиты должностных лиц, ответственных за предоставление государственной услуги и осуществляющих контроль ее исполнения (Скачать)

Copyright © 2003 — 2018
Кабинет Министров Республики Татарстан
Яндекс цитирования